Calendar of Events 2019

Calandar of Events 2019

January - Wedding Open Day

Sunday 13th January

Wedding Open Day

Come along any time between 11 am and 3 pm to view our fabulous facilities fully set up for your Wedding Breakfast and Civil Ceremony.

Meet the team who can assist with your planning

January - Party Nights

Saturday 19th January

Saturday 26th January

Includes a 3 course meal and DJ.

£32.00 per person

February - Valentine Robbie Williams Cabaret

Robbie Williams Tribute Act

Saturday 9th February 2019

  • 3-course meal
  • entertainment
  • Disco

£37.50 per person

 

February - Valentines Dinner Bed and Breakfast Offer

9th, 10th, 14th, 15th, 16th, and 17th February

  • Includes a glass of Prosecco
  • 3-course meal
  • use of leisure facilities

 

£119 per couple

February - Wedding Open Day

Sunday 24th February

 

Wedding Open Day

Come along any time between 11 am and 3 pm to view our fabulous facilities fully set up for your Wedding Breakfast and Civil Ceremony.

March - Comedy Murder Mystery

Saturday 16th March

  • 3-course dinner
  • Murder mystery entertainment

£40 per person

Mother's Day

Mother's Day in our Alsager Suite

Sunday 31st March

3 courses - £22.00 per adult, children under 12 - £13.00 and children under 5 - £5.50

12:30pm arrival - 1pm sit down

 

 

Find out more

Easter Sunday

Book Stables Bar & Gill for Easter Sunday

April - Wedding Open Day

Sunday 29th April

Wedding Open Day

Come along any time between 11 am and 3 pm to view our fabulous facilities fully set up for your Wedding Breakfast and Civil Ceremony.

May - Spring Party Night

Saturday 11th May

 

£32.00 per person

Find out more

May - Wedding Open Day

Sunday 12th May

 

Wedding Open Day

Come along any time between 11 am and 3 pm to view our fabulous facilities fully set up for your Wedding Breakfast and Civil Ceremony.

June - Father's Day

Sunday 16th June

Father's Day

June Murder Mystery

Saturday 8th June

  • 3-course dinner
  • Murder mystery entertainment

£40 per person

September - Comedy Murder Mystery

Saturday 7th September

  • 3-course dinner
  • Murder mystery entertainment

£40 per person

September - Wedding Open Day

Sunday 29th September

 

Wedding Open Day

Come along any time between 11 am and 3 pm to view our fabulous facilities fully set up for your Wedding Breakfast and Civil Ceremony.

November - Murder Mystery

Saturday 2nd November

  • 3-course dinner
  • Murder mystery entertainment

£40 per person